Peewee - Peewee 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Upcoming Games


BE905 - BEAUMONT BRAVES @ KC089 - KNIGHTS

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Millwoods Arena B


BE905 - BEAUMONT BRAVES @ SW605 - CONFED VIPERS

Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tipton Arena


Upcoming Practices


Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Millet Agriplex Arena

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.