Initiation - IP6E



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Downtown Community Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Millet Agriplex Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Millet Agriplex Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1 Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM last practice of the season

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.