U11 HADP Evaulations

Congratulations to the following players and goalies on making the U11 HADP team. 

Reid Stafford
Cole Stiles
Corbin Blatz
Jett Baker
Rylan MacDougall
Braxton Madu
Rhys Thompson
Ian Min
Jake Miller
Dean Komus 
Owen Bresden
Ryan Nordstrom
Taylor Kelly
Loeka Brunel 
Andrew Eccleston 
Owen Pelletier 


All players and goalies not list please come to the scrimmage on Saturday, September 17th at 4:15pm rink 1 




BAHA Endorsed Vendors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information